Lori Mould's everyday life!

Life…don’t be afraid to experience it!! March 2, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lori Mould @ 8:56 am

There have been so many people that have come in and out of my life over the years and each person has left a mark…some good and some bad. However, when you take the time to find something good in everything, that is when you have evolved into a well rounded and positive person.

I want to take this time to thank everyone that has made a difference in my life! I would not be the person that I am today had it not been for each an every one of you. This avenue of life that I travel would be empty and lonely and not quite the adventure that it is now.

So many doors have opened because of the people that I have had the privilege to encounter on a daily basis. My life is full and I am truly blessed! It is because of those encounters that I have found my purpose and passion for what I want to do for others. It is because there was always someone there for me during the good, the bad, and the amazing times of my life to guide me and to help me understand what life has in store for me if I am not afraid to reach out and embrace it!!

Thanks again from my heart to yours!!

 

Leave a Reply

