Lori Mould's everyday life!

Phi Theta Kappa New York Region Leadership Conference October 15, 2010


Today we will be heading to the New York Region Leadership Conference that will be held in Niagara Falls, NY. I am looking forward to seeing some friends that I have not seen in awhile. I love having the opportunity to talk with my fellow Phi Theta Kappans and hear their ideas about what they are doing with their chapters. It is an amazing experience to be about to share ideas, and ideals with other people.
However, it is going to be somewhat strange because this will be my first event with the region where the 2009/2010 team will not be in charge of running the event! I loved my job as a New York Regional Officer and I truly do miss it!
Best of luck to the new team! I hope that you all take as much if not more away from this experience as we did!
See you all in a few hours!

 

Leave a Reply

