Lori Mould's everyday life!

Day ONE October 9, 2010


Hey there! Boy, it is still strange to wake up in a strange bed in the morning! lol It took me a minute this morning to realize that YES I really am in LA again!
And then I walked downstairs to the most amazing smells…Ms. Kim is making biscuits and gravy Southern style!! Oh lord, I think I died and went to heaven! There isn’t much better than great friends and great food! Gotta love it….and yes, I said love it.
Plans for today…eat some good ole southern style food, pick up the rental car, and whatever else strikes our fancy because today is technically our only “free” day while I am here. We may venture down to the French Market in the French Quarter!

 

4 Responses to “Day ONE”

  1. David Dodge Says:

    Mmmmmm enjoy that breakfast!

  2. Lori Mould Says:

    I did and it was AWESOME!! =)

  3. Emily Rose Says:

    I will see y’all as soon as I can!

  4. Lori Mould Says:

    Hey girl!! I am looking forward to seeing you! I have missed you so much!


Leave a Reply

