Lori Mould's everyday life!

Welcome Fall! September 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lori Mould @ 3:42 pm

I believe that Fall is here….54 degrees and raining today!  Although Fall is one of my favorite seasons, I am not ready for it yet!  I am wishing for some “Indian Summer” days soon!!

Today would be a great day to snuggle up with a loved one and enjoy some quiet time!

 

8 Responses to “Welcome Fall!”

  1. David Says:

    I think we are going to have an early winter. I like Fall a lot, too. 🙂 This rain makes me just want to sleep, haha. NO CAN DO!

  2. Lori Mould Says:

    I know what you mean! I, personally, love to bake or make soup on days like today!

    But I don’t like your comment about an early Winter!!!! Ewwwwwwww…lol

  3. David Says:

    I wouldn’t say no to some freshly baked chocolate chip cookies straight out of the oven. 😀 mmmm

  4. Anthony Says:

    I love fall, I just don’t look forward to the season directly after it (you know, the one that causes a 5 minute car ride to take 45 minutes). I do notice a difference in people between the seasons though. Winter causes everyone to stay inside and not do as much, there are some friends that I notice won’t be around at all.

  5. Lori Mould Says:

    Not me….I love being out in the snow making snow angels, etc! As long as you have a warm home and a loved to warm up with…life is good! One of my favorites places, Niagara Falls is just beautiful in the winter!! I love it there better in the snow, the ice, and yes, even the cold!!

  6. David Says:

    I’m very interested to see how my life at UB will change when winter comes upon us. At the moment, I love walking around this campus seeing what is here and just sitting down outside to read. I wonder how it will be different once the snow flakes fall.

  7. Lori Mould Says:

    You will be slipping around the campus and reading in the snow!! AHAHAHA

  8. David Says:

    Teehee. We shall see. 😛


Leave a Reply

